You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 17.02.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Wow, great.
Hope the great work will continue, small minnows are rewarded with great appreciation. This seems to unbelievable but it is happening.
I tried to start steemit six months ago but could not continue because no body tried even see my post.
I continued for at least two week, but there one no one even to see my content. There used to be the only three or four views on my post. I got disheartened and left but after six month I started it again and now I am uploading my posts regularly without thinking about the reward.
I try to comment every good materialistic post, even I was negative flagged by some people without any reason. When I asked one he answered by saying I am following some other guy, so he will flag me. Even I didn't know who he was.
I am here and I will try to make my contribution though it is small but being an optimistic I have good hopes in future.
People you are doing good job to make others contribute. If you challenge someone with a reward he will respond with good gasture. I am one of the minnows who are visiting steemit at least 100 times a day to know has anyone responded to their call. Good work always pays. You are making a day of five minnows and increasing a hope of thousands. Hope you will continue the work and succeed in your ambitions.
My story may be the boring one but this is heartily submission from me and many other people like me.
Keep the good work done my vote though not to be mentioned with value will always be with you.
Regards.