Saxon's Suvival Hour #4: Gun Tools from Scrap!

in #survival4 years ago

It won't be long and there will be gunsmiths on every corner, oh, wait, well, they need good, cheap tools, too.

With any luck, we will never need to know how to make our own gun tools, let alone actually get into practice doing it, but it makes a nice little read for the howto set, and a nice thing to mirror in your own database against the day this knowledge is not available any more.

I'd think your better equipped earthship communities would have something comparble, too.

kurt pic.png

Get the full book in pdf!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I've left the page intact because it is not for me to whitewash what is.

You, dear reader, will have to decide for you what is yellow journalism and what is historical fact.
I don't know, I wasn't there, nor did I put together the compilation.

My position is that rule by force is the disease, who and how are symptoms of it.

If your utopia needs armed thugs to persist, it sucks.
Likely, you do, too.

crap pyramid.jfif