Thoughts More Tangled Than My Headphones #33

in #tangledthoughts4 years ago

On my knees and feeling weak, too tough to speak.
Pain inside and abrasion, an unwanted invasion.

Memories of being healthy and well, tired of this living hell.
I have seen friends leaving earth, they didn't know what they were worth.

My father passed away, still can't find the right words to say.

Tired of the endless war, can't take it anymore.
Two hours of sleep is not enough, I'm not that tough.

Don't dare to close my eyes, what happens if you ask for advice..?
Last time I checked, I was pointless and had no effect.

Still can't leave you behind, I always have you on my mind.
Worried and afraid, I will keep the promise I made.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hitmeasap! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!