First Pull From A New Oracle Deck - Spellcasting Oracle - Manifestation

in #tarot3 years ago

I love when you pull a card from a new deck and you know it's the perfect card and aligned perfectly with your thoughts and wishes at that particular moment. I always feel a little anxious when starting to use a new deck and getting a card in tune with your thoughts quickly helps to relieve that anxiety.

As a solstice gift to me this year I purchased the Spellcasting Oracle Deck. I promise to post a full review of this deck shortly. Things have been a bit busy though, and I just finally got around to diving into this new deck a bit.

My thoughts over the last couple days have been about manifesting my hopes, dreams, and wishes. Many of us start to focus on manifestation as the new year begins. I was delighted this morning when the first card I pulled from the Spellcasting Oracle deck was Manifestation.

manifestation.jpg

I absolutely love the imagery of this deck!

I'll do a full review of this sometime this week I promise. The basic concept is that you pull a card and there's a corresponding spell that goes with it in the guidebook. I'm not going to post the Spellwork from the book for reasons of copyright but this is the type of deck you can use with your own magick and frankly may even be better suited that way.

My interpretation of this card is:

Focus your will and intent on all the things you desire and wish to manifest! Now is the time to put in the work and make things happen. You can do it!

This card tells us that now is the time to visualize our success. Now is the time to put in the work. Focus on what you want to manifest in your life then put in the effort to make it happen.

This is a great time to work on dream boards, visualize success, and focus on any manifestation work.

Sort:  

What a beautiful card & it looks like a beautiful deck as well. I love getting new ones - I am actually due for one soon. Been loading up on crystals lately lol...:)

Manifestation is very powerful right now. I have noticed it doesn't take as much effort anymore...as time is speeding up & the world is ascending energetically, our thoughts & words are becoming much more powerful, leading to manifestation in both positive & negative. While a lot of it is good, we also have to be responsible for them as well. :)

Thanks for an awesome reading as usual :) 💚

I try to purchase 2 or 3 new decks each year now. I have a few decks I rarely use, but love the artwork. I also enjoy reading the subtle difference in the keyword books.

I'm hoping we can manifest a better future in 2021. 2020 was a rough ride for most of us. I'm trying to focus less on the negative and more on the positive too.

Thanks for reading, and happy 2021 :)