The Four Of Wands - Upright

in #tarot3 years ago

This is a fortuitous card to start the week with. So I'm almost embarrassed to say this card jumped out of the deck as I shuffled them this morning. It spun through the air and landed face up at my feet. I almost put it back in the deck because I was a little embarrassed. I'm actually not this bad of a shuffler either. IDK, it is what it is.

The four of wands makes another appearance this time upright. Looks like there's reason to celebrate.

4wandsUpright.jpg

Be confident in all you do, count your blessings, and know you have risen to the occasion and now is your time to shine!

This card really resonates with me right now. At least for the start of my morning. Thanksgiving in the US is this Thursday, we're in a Covid19 hot zone and the family was debating whether or not to do our usual family gathering. We decided this morning that we would. It will be small with just our immediate family, no friends.

I'm looking at this card as a good omen for that decision. It's been on my mind all morning.

Wishing you all happy, safe, blessed holidays this holiday season.

Sort:  

Exactly what we all need. Sounds like soul food.

Posted using Dapplr

I agree, a little positivity is always welcome :)

I woke up after having a peculiar "dream".

In visual:
I remember being inside a "waiting room" (I think). Sort of the kind you will find in hospitals and such.
Some people were infected, and these people were being cleaned. many were released. celebration was commenced after their departure from the white doors behind them. These white doors were sorrounded by white walls. Inside these walls, more were slowly being infected again from the drinkinng fountains, door knobs etc. Either way, people were happy when they left. so were some nurses.
I remember being part of those who were infected.

The way the infection spread was wierd. I could see the biomass. yet I still proceeded to touch and watched it consume me. take form. and become something new. now when I say infection I don't mean something terrible or malacious. nor do I mean it to be good either. infection as in, something that was not me, came, was touched, and became one with I and I.

end of "dream"

There was much more, but the rest was just me traveling along the stars of orion. Orion speaks to me in symbology and visuals. Orion has always been a guide. Orion is also known as the "3 kings" which is a celebrated holiday for the catholic community on the 6th of january ( my supposed birthdate). but thats besides the point.

When I saw the card again here in this post, after getting out of bed, I was like HEY, that looks familiar to what I just saw...

I love when synchronicity drops subtle hints. Interesting dream too.