A tarot look at the banks

in #tarotlast year

bank.png


Today, I am taking a look at the banking system and the health of the big banks.
With 3 big banks going under in a week, is this the beginning of a total collapse?
Let's see what the cards have to say...



The Tower is surely not a good sign for the banks. It's interesting how it sits on top of the 3 of Cups. There seem to be people celebrating the failure of the banks. The 10 of Pentacles seems to show that old world money is at work in the current ruination of big banks.
The 5 of Wands shows that the banks are pretty much being set against each other as we move forward.
At any rate, I would expect more of the big banks to follow suit soon. Even if it doesn't happen in a matter of days, it surely will in a matter of years as the current world continues to morph into the new world.
I guess I can consider myself lucky that I don't have really anything to put in a bank.


Sort:  

This is the start of the breakdown of the financial system. All banks are going to collapse, and so are all centralized fiat currencies. I think that is what the tower card shows. They are celebrating this, the three of cups, because it has been planned for a long time. And it goes exactly as planned.
The five of cups seems to represent a broken system. The ten of pentacles, an end to the old system, and a beginning for the new system. You can almost take it literally. They are playing chess over the backs of we, the people, and their game is over.
It is a scary event for people who have money in the banks. The nine of swords shows their sleepless nights. They did not see it coming, and now they realize their money won't be worth anything some time soon, but they can't get to it. They can't convert it into silver or gold anymore, they are too late.

That's a pretty good reading you did there. I ordered a deck, I'm trying to learn. But those court cards are really difficult to read. Page of swords combined with strength? Maybe it's a really strong page, who knows. I hope I get an encyclopedia with really good instructions of how to read the cards I ordered. But on the picture it showed a very thin booklet to accompany the deck. I know where to find a good course though.

It's a mixed message, because well, I guess because of the way you phrased the question. It's a disaster for the ones who own the banks, but for we, the people, it's the best thing that could happen. Finally the movie is over, the credits are rolling. What we have seen so far was all fake. The biden will soon fall, and then things will get real again. We have been watching men in masks.

Old money, that is Rothschild's money, and he owns the central banks. They're all gonna fall. All of them. It's a victory for we, the people, but it's a defeat for the cabal. I think that's why you got mixed messages.

Thanks for the reading. It's good to see you. It has been a while, I was getting worried.

Have a wonderful day! Peace!

I am excited for you to get a deck!

I am also completely fine with the implosion of the big bank system. The New World Order folks don't sound like they have a need for big banks, as we will own nothing and be happy.
It will be interesting to see these two powers fight.

They're live now. I'll watch it later, I gotta go get some groceries now first.
This is what I watch to stay up to date. Beyond Mystic.
https://rumble.com/v2ctfam-bill-holter-and-andy-schectmen-gold-is-money-everything-else-is-credit-svb-.html

I guess I can consider myself lucky that I don't have really anything to put in a bank.

I like your way of looking at this. In this situation with banks, I have absolutely nothing to lose either...my bank accounts are completely empty ;)

We are so lucky! :D