A Tarot look at the month of May

in #tarotlast year

may.png
This image was created with MidJourney AI art creator




It looks like May might suck. There seems to be some legislation passed(or something) that is a miscarriage of Justice. It looks like it would target young people, and that it would invade privacy. The root card being the 3 of Cups shows a negative emotional impact on a group of people. Time will tell, as we will only have to wait a month to find out what this is talking about...

A look at the war in Ukraine shows hypocritical leaders leading to a loss of hope.

The bonus card of a 10 of Swords makes me think that May might suck.
Good luck this month, Hive...


Sort:  

Something may happen today. Something huge. May 1, 2023.

This guy, Edward Riordan, he once had an ominous feeling, remote viewed it, and what he saw turned out to be clots of some mysterious substance found in blood vessels of dead people. Sounds familiar, doesn't it?
He viewed that at some time in 2018 I think.

In an attempt to prevent crap from happening, I'm now taking this crash course of positive timeline creation using crystals.

I am lucky to have a bunch of crystals! :D

I got some crystals, but I don't have quartz yet, so I ordered one.
However, it is now past Monday, on Baker Island too. The day starts in Kiribati and ends on Baker Island, although Attu Island is located further west, they use Alaska time. So the day ends on Baker Island.
I expect the quartz to arrive here tomorrow. Anyway, it seems to have worked. Nothing Earth shattering happened on May 1! We won! 😎

Some good music to celebrate...
https://rumble.com/v229jam-grant-prezence-road-to-zion-live-damian-marley-cover.html

"Jah will be waiting there we ashout"
As I "emerge from the dark with me big blunt aglow"

The original:

Boom!

Have a wonderful day!

Maybe Tiktok will implode...