Equinox/New Moon reading

in #tarotlast year

equinox.png


(This image was made with MidJourney AI art creator)

Happy Equinox/New Moon, Hive.
It's an interesting time astronomically, as the Sun, Moon, Mercury, Jupiter, Uranus and Neptune will all be in Pisces in a few hours. Holy smokes!
Here, I am using the Deviant Moon Tarot to do a reading on what sort of energy it will bring us.
Let's see what the cards have to say...



This is a far different reading than I had anticipated. It shows the need to possibly put the brakes on in something we have been working on in order to maintain our integrity. This is not always easy to do, as we can become so invested in our plans. Truthfully, I am not currently aware of what it is that I would need to halt, but I suppose time will tell.
I hope you all receive some blessings this spring/fall... depending on which side of the equator you live on. I know that in Minnesota, we are very ready for spring.
May the wheel turn in our favor.


Sort:  

WOW! 😯 i always Love 💗 your readings, brother, @tarotbyfergus

however, this one was particularly telling for me, and my current experiences within this, current, lifetime experience!

much Love 💗 Respect ✊ and Gratitude 🤲, per usual, for all that you be and do! 💥

Thanks @attilio-cesare! I'm happy that my ramblings are sometimes useful :D

Interesting what you share around the umbilical, dear @tarotbyfergus - it really struck me, about your saying that the umbilical represents a pure connection to source - our true identity indeed... And yet, this is one of the key areas in which our human distorted reality is kept occulted: the cutting of the umbilical far too quickly, by unconsecrated hands, by enemies of life, by 'doctors' and 'nurses'/ agents and 'authorities' who are entirely corrupted and acting under the control of evil forces - this severs our connection with source - not permanently/ unequivocally, but caused a huge rift in our Natural state and sentience - a massive trauma that might take a lifetime to remedy, if we spend huge concentrated efforts making the reconnection.

This is one of the major areas of life that we need to remedy immediately: the power of the feminine and the mother to birth Rightly and Sacredly. It cannot be underestimated how important it is for us to heal our connection with Source through acknowledging the practises that invert oiur collective and individual relationship with Power, and keep us in conflict.

Much is coming to light right now around this, especially through the Freebirth movement. But particularly in North America, through the medicalisation of the Sacred Portal of Womb and the Identity of Womb-One - the US model being forced on the rest of the world through the colonial wound which most Americans are completely oblivious to - this continues daily to grossly interfere with our capacity to Live Naturally without polemic/ warring relationship-with-all-things.

It is not something we can be complacent about, or assume we keep Source Connection through: most of us have to do continuous work, if we were so profoundly violated at birth as most of us were, to return all the living connection of cells, tendons, muscles, organs, mind, body, spirit, cosmos - connecting it all back to Source where it has been 'separated'.

Living in the mind-detached is the only way that we can be convinced to believe in war, disease, disempowerment, confusion, relationship difficulty - and ultimately the repeating wheel of reincarnation.

I agree with all of that. Unfortunately, I don't see the pharmaceutical method of living that has been forced on the population ceasing anytime soon.

There certainly is a massive consciousness shift since the plandemic, and particularly in the Freebirth and Natural Birth areas - it feels to me like a global subtle shift too, not just a group of folk thinking differently, but a genuine paradigm shift where there have been women in all countries in the past 15 yrs moving rapidly out of gynaecology and medicalised birth and into natural healing and expansive birthing: this signals an immeasurable release of contraction and trajectory - children born freely and treated naturally are going to have a fundamentally improved wholistic relationship with all things, and as such, even a handful of new-minded and integral-immunitied are going to have enormous impact in positive world change. This is where the feminine and the subtle excell: tiny incremental changes and love, creating massive change very quickly. We are in the thick of it right now: quiet revolution, changing exponentially the collective conscious 😍

I truly hope you are right.

I Am Right

😇

Totally amazing! I just did my holy Night painting - which showed COME TO A SCREECHING HALT - STOP - I will post it https://peakd.com/onchainart/@in2itiveart/march-pisces-holy-nights-art-project-3 I did another drawing that is even closer on Saturday, which I just added to the post.... enjoy

I was thinking, I got a question about myself. But questions for yourself are best read by someone else.
So I want to ask if you would like to exchange questions. I read one for you, and you read one for me. How would that be?
Because I would like to know, am I the reincarnation of Che Guevara?
I got most of his character. I don't shoot people, but for the rest, yeah. I'm a lot like him. So, I'm just curious.
Let me know if I can answer a question for you please! 😎