Tarot reading on the Hive Token

in #tarot11 months ago

hive.png
This image was created using Midjourney A.I. art creator


Today I am taking a look at the Hive token and it's utility.
As an American, I have suddenly run out of ways to swap Hive to different tokens, and this restriction could happen in other countries depending the government regulations.
What does this mean for Hive?
Let's see what the cards have to say...



In this reading, I look at the utility of the token, and I also look 3 years into the future for Hive. The next year looks pretty good, and things begin to get manipulated from there. This is from the current timeline and trajectory so many things can change.
Please watch the video for the full context.
Peace and long life, Hive.


Sort:  

wow ferg. thats looking like pretty bad news id say. I mean sure, if we want to make a quick buck over the next year or so....but thats never what Ive been in this for. Im hoping for some long term revolution building. Do you think you could whap out a quick 10 year prospect for us? I mean.... is this saying get out during the bull cycle, or is it just saying hey....rocky times ahead for the community, but lets hold on because we're still on to something good here?

I asked a straight up yes or no on whether or not it would be worth it to stay on the platform for 10 years. It gave me a 3 of Cups, which is a yes.
It showed me some kind of blending with something else. Like how Hive came from Steem, but instead of a fork, it showed a blending. I'm not sure it's possible to blend blockchains, but the reading showed something like that. Maybe it was a blending of platforms.
At any rate, things will change, but it looks like it will still be around in 10 years.

thats good enough for me!
cheers ferg :)
heres to the blending!

This could bring down the price of hive at the moment but I believe you guys will find a way to bypass this restriction.