LETS ENJOY AGAIN SOME DELICIOUS FOOD ||| All about again LAUNCH

in #tasteem4 years ago (edited)

title_image

MY WEEKLY CHOICE FOR ANY KIND OF FOOD





HEY DEAR STEEMIAN♥



insert Img


Hey guys in my today blog I am going to share my some food photography from my favourite restaurant. This restaurant will be my weekly choice.I really love this restaurant all food.Its take from my house twenty minute. This is one of the new restaurant in my city.Food quality so good more than any other new restaurant. Its have two option. Ground floor for normal hotel and 1st floor for Chinese restaurant.



Let me tell about now about food quality


_Food quality is really so good.We orders their select item.And we went there for launch.We ordered something heavy. They given so many item in one plate.They choosen item for select plate fried rice, chicken fry, shrimp curry,salad,vegetable salad. _

All food was decorated so nicely.They given salad specialy with love shape it was really nice.Also their restaurant decoration was really cool.But food quality specially I will say about is was really so good.Specially shrimp curry was so tasty.

I said lot about their food their behave also so polite.They take 15-20 min for compelete their order.Anyway we talked lot but I think now time for share some photos these food.





Lets enjoy food photography



insert Img

Fried rice


Lets start from fried rice.For launch its really one main food. Their this item I just love it Because I seen some recent restaurant they make it so oily.But they made it correct.


insert Img

insert Img

Chicken fry

In my second second food photography I want to share chicken fry photos.Thats days was really crispy. I love it.But its look nice.

insert Img

Shrimp curry


Now I want share my favourite one. Because its not only look nice but also so much tasty.It was little sweat and spicy both type.But best one for me.

insert Img

Vegtable


Lets see some vegetable also.Hey here every set manu vegtable is selected item.I like it also but its not so much my favourite one.


Something special in their small salad decoration..


insert Img


insert Img

insert Img

Cucumber salad


They decorated salad so nicely. They given two type salad.One normall and others one with love shape. I love their salad decoration. But was confused why they giveb two types salad. I think for make their plate for more decorative.



All food item end. Really I enjoyed all food here.


Anyway let me show you thats restaurant how look.I will say its nice.I know in my city have so many big restaurant.But its not so big.But as one Chinese restaurant and as a new really pretty good one.

Lets enjoy their restaurant how look...




insert Img




insert Img

insert Img

insert Img






Anyway let me show you now the menue from that I ordered. Thats was there selected manu.

insert Img
We ordered M.S.Combo one.There also so many combo item. But thats one for us best.


Here the bill that we paid.

insert Img




We ordered also pasty for percell.Anyway
let me tell you about food price.

Food price
1. M.S.combo For each 3. 40$ something


RATING TIME
Food quality ★★★★
Decoration ★★★★


Anyway at the end I will say food price not soo High. Because food quality so good.For weekly choice we can easily enjoy their our favourite food.Anyway I hope anyone can enjoy their food because there we can get so many type food also.Also they have both type restaurant.Anyway I really enjoyed thats day. Thats day was so special for me. Because of thats restaurant my Birthday was really so special.

Anyway guys let me know which one you guys like so much.And what you giving positive vibe for your weekly choice from thats restaurant.

Anyway stay bless.
Will seeee you soon again another food blog..
Bye take care all...




Restaurant Information


MA MONI CHINESE
score
Dhap, Rangpur, Bangladesh


LETS ENJOY AGAIN SOME DELICIOUS FOOD ||| All about again LAUNCH
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Kar sathe gesilen khete ?😆

Amr fd er satha. giyashilam

Amake niya jaiten 😋🤣

Hu re vaii.700 taka koroch kora khaya 200 takar upvote paya tomakau niya jabo haha

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @afrinsultana, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Awesome & Perfect collection for tasteem

I have went there few days ago.The restaurant is beautiful and their food quality also so good.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP