Red Lobster at Saint Martin's Island - By The Sea.

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image

Hello Steemians & Tasteemians

I hope you're having a great day.

This is my 46th post in @tasteem.
I'm submitting this post to Tasteem; Theme: A Restaurant by the Sea.

We've found the restaurant that I'm going to talk about at Saint Martin's Island while we were wandering around before dinner.

IMG_20191228_193811.jpg

Restaurant Name: Red Lobster.
It looks like a sheep at outside and it's inside is also nice.
I don't have many photos of the restaurant but I'm going to show you some as I've captured some photos of the restaurant and outside of the restaurant also where the restaurant had other facilities.

IMG_20191228_193800.jpg

IMG_20191228_193824.jpg

This is the inside.
A nice stairway to the 1st floor where actually people goes for meals.

IMG_20191228_193756.jpg

Yeah a big menu at the bottom of the restaurant... I mean at outside.
The menu contains name of foods that they can provide which includes normal foods as Rice, Curry etc; Sea Fish, Bar-B-Q, Meat, Drinks etc.

IMG_20191228_193527.jpg

IMG_20191228_193831.jpg

IMG_20191228_194200.jpg

Yeah fresh fishes mainly for Bar-B-Q.
And they can be used for curries, fries also.

IMG_20191228_193852.jpg

Here I am and a colleague was with me in the frame.

IMG_20191228_193952.jpg

This is an artificial pond at outside the main building and it's the property of that restaurant also.
This pond contains different kinds of fishes.

Actually...

This is just a review.
I mean we didn't eat anything at that restaurant and I'm not sure whether this gonna be a acceptable one or not.
I could hide this thing but I'm saying it cause it's about reviewing foods and restaurants, right?
And I just tried to show a good one.

The thing which I felt about that restaurant...
It's so pricey.
Everything in it.
Even 1 litre mineral water costs 35 BDT while other shops or everywhere this costs 20-25BDT.

So......... yeah this is all about this review post.

I'll come again with a new post.

Thanks for reading the post with your valuable time.

"The End"

"My Discord Server"

I've created a discord server earlier and it was kinda unused. I was looking for quality contents to curate from various servers which is kinda tiresome. So I though "Why don't I use my own server where I can find contents easily. So this server is mainly to put your quality contents.

Let's talk a little about that server.

Here you'll find some channels for post-promotion as

  • general-post-promotion: Put your general quality content (once in 24 hours).

Join Lazy Gang Discord.

Note: Only quality contents will be curated.

And please subscribe to my youtube channel by wasting a little time of yours.

My Youtube Channel.

I'll be publishing many tutorials about steemit in my youtube channel.
So be an early follower.

"About Me"

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...

I'm a curator of @helpie, @bdcommunity, @tipu, @innerblocks; moderator of @actifit and support member of @steemitbd.

Yeah I 'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...

My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

steemitf.png twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png



That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


Restaurant Information


Red Lobster.
score
Teknaf Upazila, Bangladesh


Red Lobster at Saint Martin's Island - By The Sea.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest A Restaurant by the Sea


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <A Restaurant by the Sea> Contest . Thanks to @ashikstd, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thanks for sharing this with us and have a great day ahead