Best Kacchi - Fakruddin; Dhanmondi Branch.

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image

Hello Steemians & Tasteemians

I hope you're having a great day.

This is my 48th post in @tasteem.
I'm submitting this post to Tasteem; Theme: Your weekly choice.

This is about Fakruddin Biriyani.
I've not eaten Kacchi Biriyani from many restaurant but in my short experience I can say it directly and shoutly that Fakruddin Biriyani is the best.

It was my 2nd day of my wedding shopping.
My cousin Tazim was with me that day.
It was lunch time before we started shopping so we went to the nearest Fakruddin Restaurant to enjoy their food.

IMG_20200217_130258.jpg

IMG_20200217_133231.jpg

Restaurant Name: Fakruddin Biriyani & Restaurant.
Dhanmondi Branch.
Location: Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi-3, Dhaka-1205, Bangladesh.

IMG_20200217_130610.jpg

A nice vasine with handwash and hand towel.

IMG_20200217_132857.jpg

This one looked cool.

IMG_20200217_130736.jpg

IMG_20200217_132849.jpg

This is the founder Late Fakruddin.

IMG_20200217_130706.jpg

In the menu:

  • Kacchi Biriyani with Mutton.
  • Beef Tehari.
  • Chicken with Rice.
  • Chicken Roast.
  • Polaw.
  • Mutton Resala.
  • Beef Resala.
  • Borhani.
  • Firni.
  • Jali Kabab.
  • Chatni (Pickles).
  • Mineral Water.
  • Drinks.

I've chose Kacchi Biriyani with Mutton and Beef Tehari for my cousin.

IMG_20200217_130840.jpg

IMG_20200217_131104.jpg

And then Borhani for both of us.

IMG_20200217_131211.jpg

IMG_20200217_131040.jpg

Here we were.

IMG_20200217_132637.jpg

I liked this one.
We normally find this kind of thing in most restaurant but not like this.
This is a masala that restaurant provide customers after food.
It's for free.
Fakruddin made it as their branded.

IMG_20200217_132647.jpg

The bill book.
Isn't it nice?

IMG_20200217_132712.jpg

Then the meal ended.
I'm still feeling hungry after seeing the meal again.

So......... yeah this is all about this review post.

I'll come again with a new post.

Thanks for reading the post with your valuable time.

"The End"

"My Discord Server"

I've created a discord server earlier and it was kinda unused. I was looking for quality contents to curate from various servers which is kinda tiresome. So I though "Why don't I use my own server where I can find contents easily. So this server is mainly to put your quality contents.

Let's talk a little about that server.

Here you'll find some channels for post-promotion as

  • general-post-promotion: Put your general quality content (once in 24 hours).

Join Lazy Gang Discord.

Note: Only quality contents will be curated.

And please subscribe to my youtube channel by wasting a little time of yours.

My Youtube Channel.

I'll be publishing many tutorials about steemit in my youtube channel.
So be an early follower.

"About Me"

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...

I'm a curator of @helpie, @bdcommunity, @tipu, @innerblocks; moderator of @actifit and support member of @steemitbd.

Yeah I 'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...

My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

steemitf.png twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png



That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


Restaurant Information


Fakruddin Biriyani & Restaurant, Dhanmondi Branch.
score
3 Dhanmondi Lake Rd, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh


Best Kacchi - Fakruddin; Dhanmondi Branch.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @ashikstd, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @ashikstd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 43000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 44000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!