At D.O.H.S. Food Park - Weekly Choice.

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image

Hello Steemians & Tasteemians

I hope you're having a great day.

This is my 47th post in @tasteem.
I'm submitting this post to Tasteem; Theme: Your weekly choice.

As far as I can remember it was 16th december '19.
I was enjoying beautiful festive environment of our national martyrs memorial.
My girl friend and one of his niece was with me.

We were looking for a nice place to eat something then we've found this restaurant so near to us.

IMG_20191216_173735.jpg

Restaurant Name: D.O.H.S Food Park.
Location: D.O.H.S, Savar Cant, Ashulia, Dhaka in Bangladesh.

IMG_20191216_173844.jpg

A big vasine inside.

It's well decorated at that place.

IMG_20191216_181426.jpg

IMG_20191216_175736.jpg

IMG_20191216_180724.jpg

They provides many kinds of food.
I normally like their Halim and Naan.
But this time... we've ordered Halim, Naan and Chicken Grill.

Halim

IMG_20191216_175153.jpg

Naan

IMG_20191216_175158.jpg

Chicken Grill

IMG_20191216_175202.jpg

Altogether

IMG_20191216_174934.jpg

IMG_20191216_175030.jpg

The meal was nice and decent.

So......... yeah this is all about this review post.

I'll come again with a new post.

Thanks for reading the post with your valuable time.

"The End"

"My Discord Server"

I've created a discord server earlier and it was kinda unused. I was looking for quality contents to curate from various servers which is kinda tiresome. So I though "Why don't I use my own server where I can find contents easily. So this server is mainly to put your quality contents.

Let's talk a little about that server.

Here you'll find some channels for post-promotion as

  • general-post-promotion: Put your general quality content (once in 24 hours).

Join Lazy Gang Discord.

Note: Only quality contents will be curated.

And please subscribe to my youtube channel by wasting a little time of yours.

My Youtube Channel.

I'll be publishing many tutorials about steemit in my youtube channel.
So be an early follower.

"About Me"

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...

I'm a curator of @helpie, @bdcommunity, @tipu, @innerblocks; moderator of @actifit and support member of @steemitbd.

Yeah I 'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...

My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

steemitf.png twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png



That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


Restaurant Information


D.O.H.S Food Park.
score
Notun Para, Dendabor, Bangladesh


At D.O.H.S. Food Park - Weekly Choice.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @ashikstd, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!