All time favorite macaron

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello

I am @hespoir and today I want to introduce one of my favorite desserts! which is "macaron"

The best macaron that I've ever tasted is located in France, nice and its store is called "LAC"

마카롱.jpg

There are various kinds of macarons with their colorful colors! Aren't they look so pretty??

마카로옹.jpg

My friend and I just picked one each (framboise and yogurt) since we had to have dinner in 10 minutes

니스.jpg

Next day we couldn't forget the taste so we came back and buy it in various tastes (including the flavor that we had yesterday)

All of the taste were enjoyable but especially I recommend framboise and yogurt !! So yummy

Watching the beautiful scenery of Nice ocean and tasting this mouthwatering macrons is one of the best moments in my life!!

Thank you for reading my post!


Restaurant Information


Lac
score
18 Rue Barla, 06000 Nice, France


All time favorite macaron
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hello, @hespoir

It was beautiful macaron and beautiful place too. 😊

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @hespoir, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

안녕하세요 muksteem 전국 맛지도 등록 알림봇입니다. 본문에 있는 주소 [18 Rue Barla, 06000 Nice, France]로 본 글이 먹스팀 전국 맛집 지도에 등록되었습니다. (혹시 주소가 틀리다면 댓글 부탁드립니다.) 확인하러가기먹스팀 맛집 지도는 https://muksteem.com에서 이용가능하며, 새롭게 업데이트 됐습니다. 많은 이용 부탁드립니다. 약소하지만 보팅 하고 갑니다. 좋은 포스팅 감사합니다! ^^

Congratulations @hespoir! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

i have not touch macaron for a long time. Hope to eat it one more time.
It is expensive in Malaysia.
is it expensive in france as well?

It's a great great dessert! especially with some coffee together! love it too!

Thank you

I also like the macaroong it is delicipus and satisfying.

Macaroons galore really great. Your post is awesome. Thank. You.

I absolutely adore marcarons, but they're so expensive!!! :-(

looks so cute.