Here I am Coming with the Best Breakfast at Nerdy Bean Coffee Haus.

in #tasteem4 years ago (edited)

title_image


Hello Dear Steemians,

Recently I saw a new variety of Contest at #tasteem. It called Best Breakfast > Contest. Congratulations to @tasteem for arranging a new kind of Contest.

Always I take homemade food for my breakfast. Because my mom is a great cook. She made many kind of delicious meal at morning. But sometimes I went to outside for taking my breakfast. As well as I went to Nerdy Bean Coffee Haus for taking their breakfast item.

IMG_20200122_221939.jpg

Nerdy Bean Coffee Haus is called as a coffee shop. But they serve many kind of food items. They also serve Breakfast meal from 7 am to 10:30 am. It called English Breakfast.

English breakfast is a Decent imitation of English breakfast with sausages, beef strips, grilled tomato, baked beans, grilled mushroom, poached egg and bread and butter. The sausages were exquisite. A very good option for a cozy start to the weekend. I like it so much. Cause it tasted very much good as a Breakfast meal.

English Breakfast Price : $4.14 ( 330 BDT)

IMG_20200122_221755.jpg

Nerdy Bean Coffee Haus is Quite a Pacific place serving good coffee. Beautiful interior, well behaved and friendly staff. Nice concept of browsing books while having coffee. I took their Hazelnut Mocha after finishing my breakfast. It was also a excellent qualitative item overall.

Hazelnut Mocha Price : $3.42 ( 270 BDT)

IMG_20200122_221834.jpg

Nerdy Bean Coffee Haus is the best place for book lovers. It is a mind Soothing place with a Sip of the best Coffee Beans will give a full Satisfaction for the Day. There will be Story Books! Yes, heard it right. Story Book to give you a Company if you are alone... Or you can have a check in with Friends! With all the mind blowing interior, it would definitely be a nice Place to Hang out! Give it a try Definitely.

IMG_20200122_222010.jpg

There are also some awesome background for taking selfies or photos. You can make your display picture while reading book with grabbing a cup of coffee at Nerdy Bean Coffee Haus.

IMG_20200122_221906.jpg

Nerdy Bean Coffee Haus Review
Quality: 09/10
Service: 09/10
Interior: 10/10
Rating: 8.5/10

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

Now I am telling about myself. I am a newbie on Steemit. I love to spend my time with cryptocurrency. As a result I choose Steemit to earn Steem and make my career better. Nowadays I am looking for more contest and more Decentralized site at Steemit Blockchain. Recently I worked with @threespeak, @ntopaz, @dtube and also with @tasteem. If you have more collection on your list then please suggest me with your valuable comment. I need your help to improve my Steemit Career. Thank you.

@mhshoumik

PicsArt_01-17-09.30.50.jpg


Restaurant Information


Nerdy Bean Coffee Haus
score
35 Rd No. 2, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh


Here I am Coming with the Best Breakfast at Nerdy Bean Coffee Haus.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Best breakfast


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Best breakfast > Contest . Thanks to @mhshoumik, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

thank for sharing tasty breakfast

Good looking and gorgeous decoration of the restaurant.

Looks like a very delicious meal!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment