I call it pastoodle ( spaghetti aglio e olio remix)

in #tasty7 years ago

image

So this is my version of spaghetti aglio e olio

well the original version is also good but it's too bland for me so i added some Chinese stuffs in it and make it little spicy

This is how u make normal spaghetti aglio e olio
put lots of olive oil in a pan heat it and now add lots and lots of garlic cook it untill it turn lil bit golden, add lil bit salt and chilli flakes(optional) now add lil bit of pasta water (water in which u boiled pasta ) simmer it now add your spaghetti mix it well with all that garlic and oil and your basic aglio e olio is done you can add parsley but that's also optional

now time for my remix

I didn't like the basic version very much so I added lil bit of soy sauce butter scallions capsicum and lots and lots of chillies which i love and that's all Italian dish with Chinese twist

*haters gonna say this shit is wack but you will never know if you don't try it

Vote agoric.systems and teamsteem for witness
here

image

**Or you can set @satfit as your proxy I'll give most deserving witness your valuable vote

image

Read my last post

image

image

Sort:  

That looks absolutely delicious!

Upvoted

this is really tasty how it looks

I love to eat!


When I was a young man I exercised regularly. Not because I was a fitness junkie, but because I was a US Marine. Staying in shape was not a hobby, it was my job. But I have always been an overeater.

This overeating never caused me to gain weight. I always was thin. Then I hit the age of 50! Oh man, I have gained so much weight over the years, it is ridiculous. I have lost some though recently going from 256 lbs down to 230 lbs since my last weigh-in at the VA.

I still continue to eat a great deal. I had an extra-large Meatball Stromboli last night washed down with a 12-pack of Yeungling Lager and a doobie for desert to aid in digestion.

Well, have a great week and will probably be talking to you on SteemSpeak.

Steem On


Eat gain loose repeat thats how it work and u r doing great in it

This post has received a 21.00 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @satfit. Send at least 0.100 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid for a portiona of the next 100% upvote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness