You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits 11/04/18 and Curie's call for help

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Welcome everyone!! Great Job choo. I'm sure we'll get more recruits soon.

As for curie. I have never gotten a curie vote ever and was a bit put off when I saw someone post one of those 10 true things and 1 lie and got a curie vote. Word count estimate roughly 300 max not including all her footer words and f. all pics.

From where I'm sitting just as well it lost delegations if that's the new curie standard.

Sort:  

I've never been curied either Arly. I think part of our problem was when we were at our most eligible the max payout was $1 and generally we were over that.

I'm not aware of the post you're referring too. Was that today? I'm intrigued.

Ahhh yeh I tell people my auto vote game is strong that's why I can't be Curied. Ever. Is it really my fault I'm so lovable Choo ;)

Nah it was a few days ago actually and I did notice Curie wasn't on top like she always was.

It may have been a small community Curie upvote. It doesn't sound like something that would get a big Curie, but unless I know the post I can't check. DM it to me if you like and I'll look.