You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Move over Steemfest, it's time for the Team Australia Christmas party ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿฅ‚

in #teamaustralia โ€ข 5 years ago

This is a great write-up. From one who couldn't make it and likes to live vicariously through others, I have to say you guys have totally done the TA Xmas Party Experience justice. Nice job everyone involved! :)

Sort: ย 

Thanks Bugged. Would have been good if you could have made it.

Agreed.

Would have even gone to the cricket with you if it wasn't so far. Maybe next year I will have my social life back in order :)

Speaking of cricket. I want to live here.
https://silkone.com.au/

Wow. That looks really nice!

You better get onto that Dan Larimer guy and see if he can get another x10 for us all. Who needs a Lambo when you can have a Skystand apartment instead!

ย 5 years agoย (edited)ย 

I know right? It's not built yet. I just saw the sign on the fence when I was leaving the Gabba. Now I want it.

Fucken Dan money. That's just a never-ending disappointment at this stage.