Community + Creativity: Made It All Fun | Hive Blog #5

in #teamaustralia4 years ago

Dearest bees of the hive,

I've come to the assumption that what made posting a lot more fun was the accumulation of a community. Finding that base of users who shared a passion and that you could collab with gave birth to a creative mind that sometimes can get lost.

9d84ecfaafcf6bfe3d83069ce17b4bc5.gif

I remember looking into Final Cut Pro X and thinking "every different video filter is a new type of video" for me. Thus started a period of my life where I tried many different things. Gathering creative inspiration from others alike.

ROFL.gif

If isolation has taught me anything, it's that doing the same thing every day can be productively exhausting. Also, the above GIF is what "ROFL" should be like when you type it.

Take care, honey bears.

Kevin

Sort:  

LOL man, you have more creativity in your pinky finger than I will ever have LOL

Great stuff man...ROFL GIF is priceless.

but you know how to click track and profit everything :) I discovered a GIF making app called "gyazo" and I've been having some fun with it haha

Haha yeah great visualisation of rofl :D

rofl waffles

Bahahhahaa that's awesome XD are you going to make a bunch of your own emojis now? XP

I am an emoji