You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits 11/04/18 and Curie's call for help

@khagen8te just sends to be going for it with extra fun facts! I don't know who Shaun Micallef is, but I know Thandie Newton.

Not good news about @curie! They've always had my witness vote, for what little it's worth. It's hard to know who to vote for most of the time but some easily stand out as huge support for the platform. I hope they can make it back into the top 20. Can't believe I never thought to follow them before though. 😳 Thanks for the heads up on that.

Sort:  

I think that is one of my favourite fun facts so far!

Yeah, bit shit about curie, but we are working really hard to rally the troops and get witness votes, so hopefully that--combined with higher steem prices--will help us get back on top. It would be a massive shame if the project goes under.