You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @TeamAustralia Virtual Meet-Up Minutes

in #teamaustralia3 years ago

Actually the hive honeycomb looks pretty great in yellow and black O_O

Think the ocean needs to be darker than what you have there but lighter than what's currently on the Discord logo. Though that blue is kind of growing on me.

It's looking so nice and awesome and shiny and I love it :D

Sort:  

Go the yellow and black!! I'm assuming you wrote the comment before I changed the logo pic lol and I'm hoping the blue us to your liking :D Missed you last night!!!

Yes I saw the version with the light blue and thought that was a bit too bright XD I thought the blue on the Discord logo was a bit dark but then the more I was staring at that one the more I thought yeh it's okay, and if this is the same shade of blue I quite like it.