OUT AMONGST THE PRAIRIE WILD AND FREE

in #teamaustralia5 years ago

20190121_110259.jpg

This picture was taken today when I was frolicking in the silent medow of nowhere land. Butterflies and crickets, dragonflies and singing birds were only a hint of what the warm air provided.
I rolled in the grass and made necklaces out of daisy chains while singing "The hills are alive with the sound of music".
It was at that moment that this picture caught my eye, I had to have a closer look and it was then that I had to take the photo because it stood for the moment of joy I was having.
I crawled through the tall tuffs of grass on my kness and the bee's were warning me that the sweet pollens were there's and I had no problem with that I just wanted to take the photo. So I did

Sort:  

Good one! Thanks for sharing

Congratulations @sanddrift! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!