Entering third week of lockdown

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

20191215_180920.jpg

The good news about this movement control order is seems most people is aware what is this all about because in history is never happened lockdown in Malaysia.

Although the curved of virus spread is still very bad, but it is unimaginable if this lockdown is never been enforced, I think if we still move like normal day, I think I also will be the victim because most of the time my work will exposed to everything as I am working in tyre shop.

Two more weeks we will see if this virus will be killed or the virus win. But in a negative way, this war is never end so easily. Only what we can do is stay home and let the frontliners do their jobs.

Let's pray for all the frontliners, pray for their safety and pray for their health because they also human and don't want get killed. May God blessed them.