Oh My!!! I am so useless to wasting my 14days!!!

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

Oh Damn!!!!

Actually kinda really blame myself that I am not using well of this 14days free time to develop my blockhain in Hive.

Maybe it is because I am damn busy in before time so that I am totally free and just make myself lazy and become a rubbish. Lolzzz.

For this 14 days I am trying to record Vlog and upload on @3speak but seems maybe it is quite boring so that not much upvote I got or maybe the fork happened and not much people on board? I also don't know much why.

What am I doing in these 14 days?

Sleep well
Previous time when I am working, I am always sleepless because I am working 15hours perday to earn much to put food on the table. So that when this 14 days lockdown suddenly so free and I really don't know what to do but one thing grateful I got enough sleep and sleep quite well.

Playing games
Since I got my Samsung A50s, I got installed some of games and some entertainment and never have chance to play well. So I am revenge to play games that I download.

<Need for speed,No Limits>
Screenshot_20200331163833_Chrome.jpg

This is the racing games I play the most day and night. I am totally gone crazy to play this game because it is very fun and you need a lot of time to invest because you need to upgrade the car parts to go fast and far.

This is the games video introduction that I play.

But one thing that made me sick of playing games is after done playing I feel guilty to wasting time playing it and feel that I wasted time to not doing the right things. So now I will still playing but will manage my time to do more things and maybe develop back my Hive connection.

Reading

Although not much pages I can read in one day(I am sleepy when I see pages full with alphabets), but is it good progress that I am starting to holding a book and start to read. Honestly I am a super lazy person to read, but sometimes I still force myself because reading sometimes will inspired me by the content.

9780804138499.jpg

Source

This is one of the books that really helps me a lot. I am always haunted by stress and anxiety that caused e really in deep problem. This books really helps me to overcome a lot and hopefully people that really stress can look into this books and it really helps.

Movie Time

Previous because too busy, I am really missed out a lot of movies. I check back few post in @steemhunt and found one website that offers a lot of good movie.

https://gostream.gdn/

Everyone can go see this website and checkout movies that you missed out, all movies is watchable. Only one think the ads bug is a lot so you need to be patient when opening each link.

This is most of the things I do and hopefully your lockdown day will be go through more meaningful and not wasted.

Finger crossed this Vivid 19 will go away and we can back to normal life soonest.

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thank you very much.

Very appreciated