Crazy eyezzzz

img_0.35619563738209487.jpg

I can't actually see properly now as I am doing a really comprehensive test on my eyes.

But decided to post this super cool pair of glasses which I guess all of you who has used glasses before knows what it is.

Cheers all and have a great weekend

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. We will be working for a new payout scheme for you soon. Keep your chins up and stay tune!

Do they add those to the pre-ordered CyberPunk 2077?

haha ... that would be cool eh

I think I need to get my eye tested again too... Coz it's been a few years since my last test.

you should ... I found out a LOT about my eyes and health and a whole series of tests which vastest about 6 hours. cost about RM198 at Vista

6 hours ah... Wah...

hahaha.... so sci-fi, so trendy. 😜

Uncle and aunty will need time to adjust to this fashion.