You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How we met earliest adopter of steemit at Sabah aka North Borneo.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

hi @papanog look to me you had a very fruitful and productive meet up. Good for you to shoe example of really meeting up with fellow steemian @the-alien who came from Spain and @budgetbucketlist all the way from New Zealand.
I think in a matter of time, Sabah will come out strong in Steemit activities

Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you @digitalmind.
I really hope that #teammalaysia in Sabah can promote and add value to this platform.

Thank you for dropping by.
Cheers

I am sure it will the direction of TeamMalaysia is very strong and surrounded with commited members
cheers

Indeed. We have some with strong character and leadership who are committed to build the community.

oh which part of Sabah you live ? Quite many years since I last visited KK and Labuan