Half Briton Coffee Royal Rumble beef burger

in #teammalaysia3 years ago

5.jpg

10.jpg

For today's lunch, I have decided to buy it from Half Briton Coffee located at the Wangsa Walk Mall.

11.jpg

After looking at the menu, I decided to order the Royal Rumble beef burger. The burger cost RM15.90 each, it also comes with fries and drink. For drinks, they give the Brazilian Lemonade.
9.jpg
6.jpg
The Royal Rumble beef burger uses a spicy gravy that contains tomato and carrots. Overall the meal is considered good, the only problem I have is the fried get a bit soggy due to staying too long in the box.

I wish the lockdown can be over soon so that I can enjoy my food. Bringing food back home to eat is different compare to eating at a restaurant especially when it involves fried food.

Here are more pictures of my Royal Rumble beef burger.
8.jpg
5.jpg
4.jpg
7.jpg