Wrappe sassy chic'

in #teammalaysia2 years ago

4.jpg
1.jpg

2.jpg

Today I have to go for a job interview at The Linc KL which is located near LRT Ampang Park. After the interview, I decided to have my lunch at Wrappe. Based on what I read, it is known for serving gourmet wraps, sandwiches and lunch bowls

3.jpg

After looking at the menu, I order one sassy chic' combo which cost RM18.50 per set. The sassy chic' contains chicken breast, sweet potato mash, roasted pineapples, tomato salsa, yellow onions, cucumber, saulteed carrots, red cabbage and lettuce.

I requested it to be served on rice bowl, the other options are wrap or salad bowl. If you order a combo, it come with nachos and a cup of drink.

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 20% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.