When you nap too long in the afternoon...

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

End up feeling awake and not sleepy during midnight.. So what do I do? I make myself a cup of Earl Grey tea to enjoy while I’m doing some work on my laptop and write a post on Hive😄.

0AF8FF57-22B1-4F64-B635-564ADCE9A924.jpeg

During the Movement Control Period, I went to the grocery store and looking for a new drink that I can make instantly in the morning because loose tea does take a bit of time to brew. So am looking for drink that I can make within minutes and ready to drink.

My choices is between coffee or tea, I choose tea because the coffee caffeine is stronger and I don’t want to not sleep every night. While I’m choosing my tea, Earl Grey smell is so strong although it is in the seal pack. I made my decision and bought it. Love it so much just because of the smell of bergamot and surprisingly it is not taste bitter although you put the teabag in the cup more than 45 minutes.

Earl Grey tea has become my go to tea every morning, afternoon or even night. According to articles I read, you can drink 3 cups per day, have plenty of benefit for your body and you will never get bored of it.

Do you like to drink Earl Grey tea?

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. We will be working for a new payout scheme for you soon. Keep your chins up and stay tune!

I drink chamomile and though it is advertised as helping someone to de-stress and sleep, I still have trouble sleeping.

Hey @macchiata, how are you doing? Did try before, the taste so so, not my liking hehe.. hmm, you got try anything else?

Congratulations @joannewong! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 36000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP