Beautiful skies - Thursday 3rd September 2020

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

img_20200903_183508.jpg

I looked up and saw the skies earlier and there were beautiful shades of orange up in the sky. I had to take out my phone and snap a photo before I left the place. It was raining but I wanted the photo.

img_20200903_183513.jpg

The leaves above the trees create this beautiful scene with different colours. Anyways, how has your day been? The weekends are here again and we are already into September. In another three months, we are reaching the end of 2020 and entering into a new era of 2021. I believe that starting from next year, the world is going to accelerate tremendously.

The vaccine might be available by then and Bitcoin could be pumped to 20k by then.

We have survived a lot of our days into Covid 19 and I can't wait for the day when the world rids of itself with COVID 19. But it will definitely be different.

@luueetang