ETH - BTC

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

l6tx2l.jpg

Img src: tradingview

Breakout maintained for Eth/Btc

According to some analyst, this is definitely a bullish signal for Bitcoins. Eth/Btc pushed through 0.023 level. We could see a near term 0.032 area in the very short term.

Recently, Vitalik announced for the launch of Eth 2.0 at an earlier date rather than what developers of Eth have mentioned for the launch date in January 2021. Give or take, it's gonna be roughly a few months away.

My strategy is to accumulate as much as I can in Ethereum before any rally occurs at a future date. Defi boom.

My technical knowledge has gained for the past few months after reading loads of articles and watched tons of YouTube videos. However, one thing to take note is there is no accurate prediction as it's only a hypothesis of what could be. I guess no one can have premonitions. However, I do expect a rally to come, Dow Jones has rallied and it is currently in the oversold levels.

S&P which is said to have some sort of correlation with Bitcoin rides Dow Jones. This could be enough of a catalyst to lift up Bitcoin just enough to have it decoupled from wall street.

Other cryptos to take note that have been doing significantly well from this defi boom are Tezos, Cardano, Links. I can't believe my eyes as I see their prices rocket.

Take example Tezos or XTZ

A couple of days it dipped to 2.40 and at that range, it is definitely that pivotal point to buy. It is currently pushed through USD 3. To check the technical side of the charts, just head to tradingview.com

The day I started using the charts on tradingview, It is pretty much hard for me to even find another better replacement. It seems like every youtuber uses tradingview too. You just need to get the hang of it. However, I did not go and get a pro membership as I don't have a big enough portfolio for me to need that yet. Perhaps, in the future.

Have a great day and do hope for all of us to get some success from this boom. Do be greedy when everyone is afraid because when it's time for everyone to be bullish, everything is already priced in. I don't think I would ever have another chance to buy Ethereum at 7 ever.

@luueetang