Hiking - breathtaking view

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

xqhqoe.jpg

Beautiful view of the clouds. It has been raining for a couple of weeks. This keeps the weather cool and any outdoor activities relatively cooler than normal.

6gfkuy.jpg

My wife enjoying the view. This is after our hike. We started at around 520pm and finished at around 630pm. The weather was just great. Some pathways and trails were slightly more wet, however, the climb was great. I wear rubber shoes where there are no stitches. It is just like wearing rubber boots with all parts covered and waterproofed.

vnuhaw.jpg

It is great to see so many cars again. Numbers are dwindling for Covid 19 and I really can't wait for the day for everything to be normal again. Currently, I have not gone to the gym yet for any gym workout.

There are still loads of procedures to adhere just to get to any place. Anyways, I am gonna be improving on my cardiovascular health before heading back to the gym to trim off some of the fats that I gained before the whole lockdown began. Everything is slowly getting back to normalcy. This will be diaries for me to look back at in a later time in the future.

I have been on a marathon of exercises. Been working out since Saturday last week and rest day would be on Thursday.

Have a great week ahead. Mid week already. Stay safe and have a great day, peeps.

@luueetang