JUNE 1st 2020

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

In another 8 days, Malaysia may lift its lockdown.

Highly anticipated day for most Malaysians. Its the day when gyms, cinemas,


img src

That strage feeling when you are free but yet you've got this mask that covers yourself to protect yourself. In my city, there is currently, no new cases of Covid 19 and no more active cases. So why aren't the qurantine lifted? However, its not a full lockdown.

Cinemas

I don't think I am going to any cinemas for the time being. I have netflix. Habits have changed my urge to head to a cinema. It's not about the fear of Covid 19, my habits have basically changed. Two months locked at home. I have become a full home ninja with the ability to navigate in the boredom.

Watching Bitcoin & Ethereum prices move is cinema to me nowadays. June has arrived. May is traditional a selling month of the world Stock market. Why does it matter to the crypto market? Everyone I guess would also plan to diversity their investments. It is going to be a pump if it does become a month of pumping for wallstreet. The money has to come from our fiats still at the moment. Pretty sure that some new article is going to create bullishness

LOCKDOWN'S U TURN - Companies are getting up and operating.

They will rephrase this in their own words to make that cake look nicer with fondant on the outside.

@luueetang
Stay safe and hope you all a great week ahead. I am bullish on the outcomes. Last year this month, BTC hit 14 K on 27th June if I am not mistaken. Ethers went to 380 USD. If this could be repeated, we could see another 5 K of growth. Steem was at 55 cents per USD at that time. Well, the numbers are significantly big so I can recall them so vividly.