Mc Donald's happy meals

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

img_0.04692267260947453.jpg

Hihi.. How are you? It's Wednesday and I hope your doing well. Well, the picture above are the latest collectables from Mc Donald's. Everytime I eat at Mc Donald's, I go for the Happy meals.

Been doing that for a long time. Collecting toys. One thing about the toys made in Mc Donald's is that they are pretty sturdy. I have been enjoying burgers here for a long time. I have my birthdays here. There is a Mc Donald's that is only a couple of minutes walk from here.

In Miri, there are only two internationally known burger joints: KFC and Mc Donald's and other local ones.

KFC in Miri is poorly managed. The chicken is small, no touch screen and the food is always cold. Unlike Mc Donald's which is modern and you can only order using touch screen and it is fast and food is hot. Then there is also Mc Kafe which serves coffee.

A great combo to satisfy my cravings anytime. The latest toys are of the Webarebare cartoon series and there is still two sets to collect till a new set of toys comes to town.

@luueetang