My mom getting vaccinated

in #teammalaysia3 years ago (edited)

img_20210616_095627.jpg

Hi I am @luueetang, Today, I brought my mom to the vaccination centre to get her Sinovac. There were a lot of people already waiting for their vaccination. My mom had her appointment in the system at 10:30 A.M.

The current batch is for senior citizen.

img_20210616_095835.jpg

This part of the hall is for those who have already gotten their vaccination to sit and wait to see if there was anyone who had any side effects.

img_20210616_102215.jpg

This is where everyone parks their cars. This hall is transformed at the moment to become a vaccination centre. Everyone has to check their appointment in their app to find out if they are going to get vaccinated.

img_20210616_110804.jpg

My mom after vaccination.. I could not get in the hall to take a picture of her having the jab.. haha..

img_20210616_113321.jpg

My mom after getting her vaccine. So far, Sinovac vaccines doesn't have any side effects. Some people I know said that after they have gotten AZ shot, they felt shivers at night, fever and diarrhoea.

It's a matter of time before everyone around the world gets vaccinated and hopefully by that time, we can all live normal lives again.

@luueetang

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @luueetang.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much..