BRB - 4 June 2020 ulog

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

I'm to go about things behind the scenes for my Twitch channel. So far, I was hoping that Project X could be documented with dre4mbii on Instagram. That fell apart due to being overly ambitious to think that I could make it work and get people fired up. When I told people in the know what Project X was, they still continue to ask what Project X is. I am tired of explaining it any more because eventually, the Project is something I am working on personally with no outside help.

I just suddenly decided that I should be going behind doors to work on things that matter. In the past, telling people about the plans just ruined it all. You get into this state where you have already finished up energy not only speaking but also getting back bad vibes. Whats worse, there is no feedback and you are just not doing any better telling them about it. It's not a good scenario. Time and time again, I've seen Instagram saying that you should keep plans to myself. Let the actions and the results speak for themselves.

I won't be going into hiding or anything. I'll be posting what I can onto my blog in Peakd daily to report on progress. Not many people will be following the blog anyway. So whether I post or not is irrelevant. Because when no one is watching, it just means you are watching yourself and it will be considered to be private and not private too, cause of how many people are going to read. Keep telling myself that and probably I won't freak out.

This coming few weeks, I want to camp at the office and come back just to watch tv and eat. I forgot to mention sleep. Other than that, I will be there just doing what I need to do. Free AC and unlimited water. I think that will power me through this 2 weeks or so. Occasional rewards of drinks from Black Whale, Xing Fu Tang, The Alley and Yomie Yogurt will keep me happy and motivated.

The MCO has yet to be announced as to whether it will be lifted. But I have a feeling that it will be and that the government is hard at work to put together the recommended SOP for everyone to follow until the cases hit 0.

Primary schools are supposed to open again next year, exams have been cancelled and most kids are studying from home. I wish I was back in primary school now seeing how exciting it is now in this modern era of education. Eventually, things will be more online and interaction will be so much more than before. This is a good thing as kids crave interaction. It's all going to work out just fine.

I am going to wash the dishes, take a shower, and prep to head to the co-working space.

Wishing everybody a happy Thursday.