I BACK NOW - 7 June 2020 Ulog

in #teammalaysia4 years ago (edited)

So I said that I will be gone till the 19th of June. But today I changed my mind. I'm just going to show up on Twitch every day from 8 PM to 10 PM. Hey! I'm doing myself a favor. I'm showing up for work.

Awhile ago, I was a Account Development Manager, who had zero knowledge about sales. I told my manager to give me a week to study sales from the books. She said I didn't know how the real world works. That I was not going to learn much from the books.

I gotta apply this to this situation and tell myself to just show up to work and get myself on Twitch. I know 2 hours is not much at this point. But I am just hoping to put in the hours and get myself there to Twitch and give all I got into the game. That is as much as I can ask of myself. The other 22 hours is a big question mark. But for that 2 hours from 8 PM to 10 PM, I gotta show up and be on Twitch. This will probably clash with my cousin's HorrorTime Twitch channel streaming at the same time. But he streams horror games and we have 2 different audiences. I don't need to steal any viewers from his channel. There is plenty to go around for everyone.

I was just channel surfing and I found Disney XD broadcasting games from Twitch or something where there is Fortnite and other video games being played there on the channel. OMG! WHAT!?!?!

I didn't say anything...

I was just merely reporting. I know that maybe for me to appear there might be some sort of dream. But I think that is a good dream. I will be dreaming about it.
It is Disney after all.

Today is a Sunday. I am going to church first. Then I am going to be doing anything I wish to do other than telling myself to stream 34 hours a session. Working 20 hours a day. I'm seriously done with that part of my life!

I'm DONE!

Moving on...

I've been watching Michael Jordan and Vince Carter documentaries on NetFlix. I can't wait for the NBA to start again. It's starting again this coming December when the regular season starts again. But for this unfinished season, it is starting again July 31st. I'm going to be following. I'm trying to find out where I can follow for free. Anybody has any pointers, please let me know.

I'm also watching more anime now. I'm hoping to spend more time to read and maybe even learn the Japanese language. Meditate, cycle, go to the gym, learn guitar.

SHUT UP!!!!!

I need to minimise and simplify my life.

THIS PILING AND PILING OF STUFF TO DO IS OVER!!!

I'm DONE!

I QUIT.

GOODBYE.