Beautiful nature

in #teammmalaysia4 years ago

img_20200825_173444.jpg

Good Morning... This is @luueetang. I hope that your having a great day. The bull rally is just in its beginning stages as we have yet to reach All Time Highs of 2018. This time, its going to be a lot different as many big institutions are here to pack a punch. Anyways, I am going to share some of the pictures I took yesterday, while i was hiking.

The first picture is a picture of the tall grass. From the picture, it doesn't look like it, but they are around 6 feet in height. It resembles the movie "Into the tall grass" by Stephen King. I am not sure if I could get lost because I have the GPS. Unless, its like in that movie where there are grass spirits and a piece of sacred rock in the middle of this all to jam my phones signal.

img_20200825_181601.jpg

Tall trees. Pristine. If they had eyes, they could write books of what they have seen. I guess, these trees have been here for at least a hundred years. Some have trunks the size of my car. The trails that are found here are local favourites.

img_20200825_183130.jpg

The view exiting the trails. Usually, after my hike, I'll be able to see beautifully coloured skies. This photo is unedited and the skies are sometimes purple and many gather here. The great thing about being high up the city is the clean air. Oxygen.

img_20200825_183213.jpg

The view of the sun set. This picture was taken when the sun was just setting and dissapearing into the horizon. DAWN. The South China Sea with loads of oil tankers and oil rigs are located here. Can't be seen as my phone doesn't have enough zooming power.

img_20200825_184747.jpg

I was in my car and when I stopped at the traffic light, this is what I saw. Beautiful scenery so I decided to take a photo of it just to keep a memory of this moment in life. Those are residential houses here in Miri.

@luueetang
Weekends are about to come. So keep it safe and have a great day.