My disciple did an amazing job!

in #teamsingapore6 years ago

Hello People,

Earlier this month, I introduced my army friend into my current company not knowing what to expect.Since Mileslife was expanding and they needed young blood in the company, I approached my friend, Weixuan and offered him this opportunity. He took it up.

From Day one to now, I have been generous in teaching him the necessary product/industry knowledge, sales techniques and also motivating him to go further. Personally, I take pride in mentoring others! Seeing someone grow tremendously just because of what I have said/taught, that means a lot to me.

Overall, Weixuan is extremely hardworking, he learns fast and on top of that, he is very humble.

Recently, I gave him an insane KPI to hit, and in return I will reward him with a “lucky pen”.

And not surprisingly, he managed to hit it!

so here’s our mini “pen awarding ceremony!”



I’m very proud to have such a student/disciple like him.

I sincerely thank him for allowing me to mentor and groom him.

I truly enjoyed the entire process!

 

Stay hungry & hustle hard my friends!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://darrylnyk.vornix.blog/2018/07/11/my-disciple-did-an-amazing-job/