You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Booster, B.1.1.529 and Hive on the moon

in #teamuk2 years ago

it may be very tempting to power down and cash out all your liquid Hive now. But before you do that, take a moment to think whether it's easier to grow your account from nothing to something, or from something to something even bigger? I can tell you the latter was easier for me and that's why I think Hive is on the moon, it's not there yet.

I couldn't agree more with this point. In the beginning I cash out all my Hive to get more profit, but I also think that I must have a good calculation for the future instead of being hype for a moment.

Anyway, I was discussed with @titisnariyah about how to make great contents in this platform over thinking about how much we should cash out all of our asset.

But, thank you for the insight. Hope you stay health wherever you are.😇

Sort:  

I think it's all about what your profit can bring to you in life. If it's something significant like a new computer or motorcycle to help you get around, or helping out a sick family member, I think that's great. But if it's just to pay for a nice meal, personally I think that's quite expensive. But that's my personal opinion. Ultimately it's all about how others decide to support you when you cash out all the time and what makes you happy.

You stay safe as well