August Hive PUD and Find my Foot PUD Guessing Contest

in #teamuk3 years ago

Blue Expressive Shapes Action Adventure YouTube Thumbnail.png

This month has been a rather unproductive month for me. I've only managed 10 posts and increased my HP from 62700 to 63969. Those who know me will know that I like round numbers, and in normal days I'll power up a bit more to take me over the 64k mark. However, I've been travelling this week, and watching a lot of late night Olympics and am so tired now, that I just don't have the energy to buy more Hive. Anyway, I think the upwards climb still looks very good.

I have some nice content to share from my trip this week, so hopefully I will be more productive this month.

image.png

livinguktaiwan divider.png

HIVE PUD GUESSING CONTEST - FIND MY FOOT

Despite me being very unproductive and my lack of energy, one thing I still want to do is the Hive PUD Guessing Contest. I included this image in my last post which was about my trip to Orlando, USA years ago with my family. At the time of posting, I had planned to use this for my August Hive PUD Guessing Contest, and @gems.and.cookies made the same suggestion as well. Great minds think alike,

So this month's guessing game is very simple. Out of these 12 feet, which one do you think is mine? I won't give you any tips this month as I think you should be able to eliminated quite a few of them. And after that, if you're still not sure, check out my post above, I may have left some breadcrumbs there 🙃
Blue Expressive Shapes Action Adventure YouTube Thumbnail(1).png

The prize pool is 5 HBD and the person who guesses the correct answer will win this. If there are multiple winners, they will share the 5 HBD. And, if you took part in the PUD I will double your prize if you win!!! The contest will end in 7 days time, just drop your answer below as a comment and I will upvote it with my mini Orca account as usual 🐋

Look forward to you joining in the fun again this month.

Sort:  

I am thinking 8 , 7 0r 5 but I will go for 7 :)

Decisions decision decisions..... good luck

Haha...Thanks :)

My guess is 10

Jean and white shoes, 🙂 Well, I will pick number 2 :))

Haha very good one :) My guess is foot nr. 8 ;)

@tipu curate

Hello, @livinguktaiwan I love the riddles and supporting your initiative I join it, for me your feet is the one identified with the number 8.
#cometweek

I'm so glad you joined my little guessing contest @fotomaglys, good luck!

#5!

@livinguktaiwan . For me you are number 8

Seems like number 8 is a popular choice. Good luck

I'd guess yours is foot #8. 😉

Good luck with your guess @arrliinn

I know you have worked hard to get where you are, but 1269SP ain't bad for a slow month. Thank you for your support & pinmapple work.

Harry Potter told me #8 for your foot 😉.

I wonder if Hatty Potter's magic will work..... 🙃

Hiya @livinguktaiwan. So you really were thinking of using that as your Guessing Game this month. Great. Now if only I can guess it correctly that would be awesome. Anyway, hope you've gotten over the UEFA heartbreaker now with some good news on the Olympics for both UK and HK.

Here goes my guess. No. 8!

I was in deed, so you were spot it with that guess already. Good luck with the contest!!!

I m sure about no. #8
🌸

Very confident 😉 Good luck!!!

Yup my guess and luck is good, 🤣🤣🌸🤞

Like you it's been an odd week. And, to make it worse, I was thinking Hive PUD is tomorrow. It's been a rude awakening. My post will be out later. LS duties, too...

My guess? 12. 🙂

You're a busy bee Fiona, really appreciate you dropping by for some fun. Good luck!!!

Thank you! Life's too short for a little fun!

Number 12

It's funny. 😀

Number 8

I think it's nice to have some fun on Hive every month, and it's great quite a few people think the same every month. Good luck!!

You still managed to nicely grow in your HP, and that is great. We all have phases, sometimes more posts are on on our blog, but also time of being calm is ok :) Number eight 😅

That's true, the last thing I want is to push myself to write post for the sake of writing posts. There is no fun in that. Doing these PUD Guessing Contests are much fun!!!! Good luck!!!

The only problem with 8 is that it seems too obvious but...8 anyway 🙂

maybe it's a red herring.... and maybe not 🙃 Good luck!!!

It's my dream to go there! I pick number 8

Hopefully you will get to Orlando one day. Good luck!!!

My guess is number 8 whoop whoop!

Number 8 seems like a popular choice!!! Good luck!

Hehe, cool idea.

I go for 6

Thanks @detlev for your entry. Good luck!

Looks like should be between 3 to 8 except 4. wanted to go with 8 but final decision:
7

I like the analysis, good luck Ace!!!

Haha, I try to eliminate one big foot at a time.
Good luck to the one who guess 10 although you may be full of surprises.

Fun game! No.8 for sure, and thanks for the kind breadcrumbs. :)

Hi.

My guess is n. 7

Loud and clear!!!! Good luck!

Sorry for loud. Hahaha

Hi @livinguktaiwan,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations @livinguktaiwan! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking