❗❕❗Russian-Ukrainian war🔥My survival story🖤🔥MARIUPOL🔥Part XI

in #teamukraine2 years ago

Hello everyone who reads my blog. 😎🖤🔥

It's time to keep telling the story.

I've completed some paperwork + some portrait commissions.

And so, it's time to continue!
I talked about how I, Mr. S., his sister, her husband and their children went to the Crimea to go abroad later.
The road was long and tiring. Especially when we got to the customs at the entrance to the Crimea. The queue lasted 18 hours, we slept in turns, followed the road and slowly moved forward. We went to customs at 12 o'clock at night. It was scary, there were soldiers with weapons everywhere, we were told to enter the territory. One military man called the driver (sister's husband) with our passports to him. When everything was checked, they said to drive on.

photo_2022-06-24_00-12-47.jpg

Then we were told to take turns getting out of the car and approaching the house where the military was, he looked through the passport, asked questions, gave forms that had to be filled out and stamped in the passport. When everyone has been through it. The car was allowed to drive further to the place where another military man was checking the cars. We were told to get everything out of the car, first he checked everything with a metal detector, looked inside the car, took a mirror on a stick and looked everything under the car, then he brought a dog and she sniffed everything.

Finally, we were allowed to put everything back together and move on. The last one left! Check Mr. C and sister's husband. They were called to separate houses where the men were interrogated. You were seated in front of two psychologists, everyone came in turn. Psychologists asked various questions ("Who is to blame for the war? Who bombed the drama theater in Mariupol?", etc.), checked phones, asked questions about photographs, men were undressed and looked at tattoos.

If you had Ukrainian military friends, if you served, if you had suspicious tattoos, more military men were called to you and they began to interrogate you more seriously.

We all passed and we were allowed to go further. We were glad, but very cold, we wanted to sleep.
Mr. C got behind the wheel because the sister's husband needed to rest.
We were at customs for 2 hours, when we left for Dzhankoy, it was already very dark and cold, there was snow everywhere.

image001.jpg

In Dzhankoy, friends of Mister S.'s dad, Artyom and Oksana, were waiting for us, very good people. Wonderful and kind family.

Dzhankoy is a small town with many trees. We could not find the address for a long time, because there are many streets. Stop and ask passers-by for directions. They then asked where we were from.
They began to ask about "Liberation", about the "Russian world". It was painful. When we said that our city is no more! Simply no! She destroyed, they did not believe. Because much is not said or shown in the news.
I later became convinced of this.

1760420.jpg

We found the house of Artyom and Oksana. It turned out that they have a nursery with exotic parrots. It was so interesting and unusual.

But it all started with the fact that we were greeted with a smile, hot pancakes and coffee. It was very pleasant and homely. We were received very warmly.
This family with a big heart, I became friends with Oksana. (my name is also Oksana)
Every morning I woke up earlier and so did she. We sat and talked in the kitchen. It was very pleasant and homely.

vidy-popugaev.jpg

Uncle Artyom was very proud of his parrot nursery. He liked to show all kinds of parrots (there were about 30 of them), to talk about them. You should have seen his eye and smile when he did it.
Have you ever seen a person who has a favorite thing? Favorite hobby? Hobby turned into work?
Such people have special eyes, in these eyes there is passion, love for their work, there is the sun. This is amazing.
I also had those eyes. But the fire in the eyes is returning a little, and I'm glad about it.

I felt sorry for Uncle Artyom’s business, because of the sanctions, they could no longer sell as they used to. Many customers from Ukraine turned away from them, insulted them. It is not right.
There is always politics, but there are peaceful people who do not want to be involved in this. But the war affected everyone.

The time spent in their house I will appreciate and remember.

But it's time to move on. 🤗

Some pictures are taken from these links:

https://www.google.com/search?q=%D0%B4%D0%B6%D0%B0%D0%BD%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%B5&sxsrf=ALiCzsaWwQbO51R2QoA6LvqeT5vOnD247Q:1656069678070&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwiLjImn_MX4AhXy_rsIHahtDdQQ_AUoAnoECAIQBA&biw=1536&bih=754&dpr=1.25#imgrc=reVd80Dojag8VM
https://www.google.com/search?q=попугаи+питомник+крім&client=opera&hs=opQ&sxsrf=ALiCzsYw7_hsBKDee3v8Vq7mC7v0Oh11Dg:1656070325781&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwiUyvbb_sX4AhXpiP0HHStyDzwQ_AUoAXoECAEQAw&biw=1496&bih=754&dpr=1.25#imgrc=eNoavvlsWcXDzM&imgdii=nhVIZr4GrDbFQM

Sort:  

Glad you met nice people who help you.
I was a bit shocked with the comments you get here. I hope you keep on posting your story. I don't know enough of the political situation, what happened in the past. For me war is always a bad thing. There're no winners when war is over. And sadly the normal people will suffer. Take care and stay safe!

Hello! Thank you very much for your comment. And what are you worried about me. I don't respond to negative comments, it's stupid and doesn't deserve my time and attention, so I don't even reply to it. You also never react, it takes energy.

If a person has nothing to do, if he doesn’t like something, the path goes about its own life, and does not climb into someone else’s.

  • I have a block for negative messages, I just don't see them.

It's okay, I'm just telling my story. To make it easier for me.

Great attitude! Good you don't worry about the negative comments. I know some people will take it very personally and it will tear them down. You're strong!

I'm too tired to reply to everyone. I don't owe anything to anyone and neither do these people.
I also wish my story was fiction, but it's true. And now I really miss the city, which does not exist.
I don’t want any of these people to know that their friends were found under the ruins of the house, that they were torn apart by a bomb, I don’t want them to go through all this. But if it's easier for them to live that way, that's their business.

Reading your story was brutal :( you have my sympathy love and respect!

Your friend!

Eythorphoto!

Thank you very much for your reply.
I'm just telling my story and the story of my family.

I will continue to ask the same question in each of your posts until you respond @curly-xu

How did "Mr. S" manage to get out of fighting in the war as I thought it is mandatory for all Ukranian men to go to battle?

Sorry I didn't revisit the comments.
In Ukraine, there is a sequence of people who are called to serve. It is not so easy and not everyone is enough. It depends on the specialty, it depends on whether the person served or not.

  1. He would not be called now.
  2. Mr. S. went abroad through Russia. If he had traveled through Ukraine, he would have been stopped at the border and forced to return to wait for the call.

Don't look at other people's answers. I will answer everything.

Congratulations @curly-xu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Stay safe

It's all lies from Ukrainians and blatant propaganda of hatred. They still manage to collect money here and ask for donations for humanitarian purposes - a lot of people have sent cryptocurrency to these scammers - be careful! Lies in every word, don't get fooled by these fakes - there are thousands of them on Hive.

Oh sure. It's up to you whether you believe it or not.
You are now sitting in your country, in your city, in your house and talking about propaganda.

I'm in a foreign country, in a foreign city. My house burned down in Mariupol, half of my students are dead, I sat in the shelter for a month.
And I'm just now talking about what I experienced and what I saw.

Stfu

Never mind, I'm just tired.
I now live in a strange house, wear strange clothes, live in a foreign country and think about what to do. And to believe in what I say or not, this is everyone's business.

Propaganda? I would be glad to continue to sit and talk about my drawings, I would be glad to talk about my Art Center, where I taught children to draw.
But my work burned down, my paintings burned down.
And where do these people see negativity in my posts? Am I insulting someone? No! I talk about my experiences and how I traveled.

You replied to my comment instead of steem-key :p

I know because I answered you.)
You also answered him. And I am writing to you so that you do not pay attention.

F*** YOU AND GET THE F*** BACL TP STEEMIT!

It's okay, don't pay attention to this person.

Loading...