You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Media Consumption as an Addiction

in #television6 years ago

I am still in the addiction. I know, i am being addicted. But could not resist it. I got the addiction with the movies first, then start with the series- Breaking Bad. I watched the whole series in a week. And it continues just like that, one by one. Vikings,Flash,GOT,Arrow,Spartacus and so many of them.
Yes, we are not actually concerned about the media addiction. Maybe the people, who should talk about this, are providing the raw in this sector.

Sort:  

Jeez Breaking Bad is like almost 100 episodes, right?

It’s so normal, but consumerism is an addiction. Steemit can be your rehab ;-) or perhaps another addiction haha

Addiction is perfect, for the time being, I want to get addicted to it..Lol..