My Hive Power Up Task

in #telokanda4 years ago

I'm getting more power ups done in my quest to help build one of the best ecosystems in the world. Hive Blockchain has been like my second family and I am more used to it more than the way I am used to Twitter, Facebook and the likes. The reason why I am powering up every week I because I think that the best way to attract people to the Platform is by Giving them a reasonable upvote when you finally onboard them. Personally, I have onboarded hundreds of users to Hive who hail from different countries all over the world and I'm still continuing in the task.

Screenshot_20200629-182806_1593451793600_1593452256867.jpg

Being able to support minnows who just got onboarded by helping out with upvotes for good content and also organizing contests is a way to make them feel at home and feel encouraged at the same time.

So I just powered up 300 Hive and for the past few weeks it is what I have been doing. It is clear that Hive platform has potential and I want to hook up on here till we all get to the Land of Fulfillment. I am making sure to use my recent project Telokanda and my experience in Blockchain and Crypto tech to bring in more Africans and People from all over the world to this great platform of ours.

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Heading in a right direction!


Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp

Just got onto the Telokanda platform and loving the vibe and the people involved, I have to do a power up later after work hours but I've known Citimillz forever (in cryptotime) lol. Very nice!
Cheers!
Axey (Crypo Pirate Lady)


Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp

Congratulations @citimillz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!