You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Smashed it - 250 New Minnows In a Month Event

in #tenkminnows5 years ago

This was incredible!
We have the potential to "move mountains". I have always believed in that but honestly, I didn't think we would be able to accomplish this... This was far more than I could dream of.

  • 316 in one month. That's insane!

Not only did I have a chance to work with some truly awesome people, I've also been able to jump-start my own Minnow-ASAP initiative and I'm glad to announce that #tenkminnows and #minnowasap will collaborate.

This wouldn't have worked without @paulag, and it sure would never have worked without the awesome teamwork!

I will shortly delegate Steem Power to @tenkminnows, and I hope we will see a steady growth in the future. Thank you!

Sort:  

Im so happy you started your project back up. When i get home i need to set my self up so the accounts yiu work with get a little extra help from me 😝

Posted using Partiko Android