Djokovic defaulted from US Open

in #tennis4 years ago

This video says it all. The only good news sports story for me in a long time.

I wanted something good to happen after the team I was following in hockey got knocked out.

I'm thrilled djokovic was defaulted for his rage at being broken on his serve in the first set. He is a brilliant sportsperson but not likeable at all. It's difficult to explain but he is very easy to hate.

He spent a good while arguing with the officials when the rules clearly state that if you hurt an umpire or lines person outside of the actual points in the tennis match you lose the match.

It will be good for a new player to win the US Open now that drugovic is out of the way.

Better news would be a positive test for him and a ban. But tennis don't test for the drugs the players take or they hide positive tests with shadow bans masked as injuries. I have no evidence to prove this but it would not surprise me in the slightest.

Sort:  

Congratulations @imisstheoldkanye! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!

@imisstheoldkanye why downvote? What is the problem?

Make an effort.

Post could be 20 original words but upvoted to 4 or 5 dollars.

Make longer posts. Edit it, add photos of where you walked or ran or cycled.

It's nothing personal.

The posts are $ 4-5 each because I delegated 7500 Hive. If there is a problem I will take them.

Hi, My friend:
Could you let me know why you downvoted all my posts?

Thanks for following my page 😆
🥦 !LUV 🥦

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@imisstheoldkanye, you've been given LUV from @mizuosemla.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)