Sort:  

Well, he is being pretty upfront and honest. I always find it insulting when companies bring out these slick, smooth-talking douchebags that are experts at dodging questions and spinning info. I like that Julian addresses each issue specifically. Maybe some of his answers could have been phrased a little bit better, but I have a lot of respect for people who stand by their principles when the going gets tough.

@techwizardry Let me clarify myself. I'm not saying Julian should dodge questions or give sugar-coated answers. All I'm saying (and I'm glad you agree) is that he could have found a better and less harsh way to communicate the same message.

I agree. I think he was a annoyed with all the stupid questions from pumpers. It's hard to keep your cool sometimes when you you're being peppered with questions from a bunch of degenerates.

Lol I guess you're right. I'm glad to see the price for the PAY token go up despite all this drama : )