A Red Pedo Short Short Anyone?

in #tesla4 years ago (edited)

Hope you have a nice Sunday!

I just finished my book on EM:

Screenshot_2020-07-06 Elon Musk - Tesla, SpaceX og jakten på en fantastisk ARK Bokhandel.png

Highly recommended!
I have been much more "positive" on Tesla lately and have even bought some
stocks, and considering a car too.
I like his 4D chess play.

A cool recent tweet was this:

Screenshot_2020-07-06 Tweets with replies by Elon Musk ( elonmusk) Twitter.png

And this:
Screenshot_2020-07-06 Tweets with replies by Elon Musk ( elonmusk) Twitter(1).png
Which ended up, Muskian-style, as a product:
https://shop.tesla.com/product/tesla-short-shorts

8529140-00-A_1.jpg

Sexy...but...but...Is it not something prepubescent about the model?
EM has some ties with JE/GM, so perhaps better to lie low?
Let's see how it will play out.

Cryptowise, I have nailed the recent rally in small to medium cap coins. Seems like everything is booming lately (cryptos, prec, stocks, real estate, carreer).

I have also invested in Zil and VET lately and bought more Cel and Swipe. VET seems to be on a monster rally!
I also downloaded the Cel app, and I am considering investing in the Inc. too:

Here is my referral code:
https://celsiusnetwork.app.link/146061f1fa
Feel free to use it:)

I am just waiting to see if musk is finally outplaying himself as he seems to be his worst enemy. Ah.. popcorn is ready..

by @janusface