You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: สายปริศนา?? (เรื่องประหลาดหรือความบังเอิญ)

in #thai5 years ago

This not my phone, but this is my brother phone he die 4 years ago.
And after that my sister she keep this phone to use, and then one day this phone call me and I pickup phone but nobody answers two times, and then I think my sister she call me and I send text to her “why she call me but not say anything.?” She confused and she told me she not call me! And I said “No way you call me 100%,” and I send her number and I pickup phone two time. And she took this photo phone. And you know if accident how this phone can unlock and find my number to call me? And finally I buy lottery and i win from number call me.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your brother. I am sure he's in a better place.

The phone ringing is really supernatural. I will be so freaked out after knowing it's not a prank call from your sister. Maybe it's your brother's friend.

Probably it's your brother looking after your family. โชคดี

Posted using Partiko Android