I never stop studying and learning.

in #thai2 years ago

Hello friends I stopped and disappeared for several days. I'm now turning my attention to and studying online selling on Etsy and amazon platforms.

21212.jpg

Which I originally quit my job two years ago. It's one of my intentions and I have already signed up for an account.

21216.jpg

21217.jpg

but during that time I spend most of my time studying and earning money trading crypto. But after two years I have not been successful again in crypto trading. And I lost money when LUNA was in trouble, discouraged to continue trading and study crypto, leaving a distance. I always miss and try to come back and write stories. But still poorly manage his own continuity and discipline.

21219.jpg

Today I take the opportunity to say hello to my friends again.

pichat-line-bg.png